## **CABINET**

## **CYNGOR GWYNEDD**

DATE	Tuesday, 16th July, 2024		
TIME	1.00 pm		
LOCATION	Hybrid - Siambr Dafydd Orwig, Council Offices, Caernarfon LL55 1SH and Virtually via Zoom		
CONTACT POINT	Rhodri Jones		
	01286 679556 / cabinet@gwynedd.llyw.cymru		

## **GWYNEDD COUNCIL CABINET MEMBERS**

Members			
Dyfrig Siencyn	Leader of the Council		
Nia Wyn Jeffreys	Deputy Leader		
Craig ab lago	Cabinet Member for Housing		
Beca Brown	Cabinet Member for Education		
Berwyn Parry Jones	Cabinet Member for Highways, Engineering and YGC		
Dafydd Meurig	Cabinet Member for Environment		
Dilwyn Morgan	Cabinet Member for Adults, Health and Wellbeing		
Elin Walker Jones	Cabinet Member for Children and Young People		
Paul John Rowlinson	Cabinet Member for Finance		
Menna Trenholme	Cabinet Member for Corporate Support		

## **AGENDA**

	Item	Submitted by	Officer	Page
1	APOLOGIES			
2	DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST			
3	URGENT ITEMS			
4	MATTERS ARISING FROM OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY			
5	MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON 11 JUNE 2024			3 - 9
6	ARTICLE 4 DIRECTION - RESULT OF THE PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT PERIOD AND DECISION TO CONFIRM	Cllr Dafydd Meurig	Gareth Jones (Assistant Head of Environment Department)	10 - 210
7	2023-24 ANNUAL REPORT, STRATEGIC EQUALITY PLAN 2020-24	Cllr Menna Trenholme	Delyth Gadlys Williams (Equality Adviser)	211 - 254
8	CAERNARFON, PWLLHELI AND DOLGELLAU PSPO	Cllr Dilwyn Morgan	Daron Marged Owens (Senior Operational Officer Community Safety Partnership)	255 - 281